skip to main content
    2021-2022 PTO BOARD MEMBERS
    Julie Kowalewski, President
    Rona Caswell-Treasurer
    Amanda Millwood, Recording Secretary
    Becky Barnes, Board Member
    Gwen Barnes, Board Member
    Sue Kiel, Board Member
    Andrea Koster, Board Member
    Brenda Pratt, Board Member
    Melissa Padgett, Board Member
    Amy Steketee, Board Member
    Please contact us at
    Meeting Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    EGR High School PTO

     EGR High School PTO 2021-2022 Meeting Dates

    Thursday, Sept 9                          9:00 a.m. - Intro to Booster groups & PTO, introduce new staff, Student Clubs VIA ZOOM 
    Thursday, October 14                 9:00 a.m - Stress & Anxiety – Guest Speaker
    Thursday, November 18             9:00 a.m. - Guidance Department Update
    Thursday, March 24                      9:00 a.m. – Book Club Discussion
    PTO Grants